Monday, January 12, 2009

Seven Stages of Grieving (With apologies to Elizabeth Kubler-Ross) Photos by Sean Bentley

1. Shock

2. Immobilization

3. Denial

4. Anger

5. Bargaining

6. Denial/Guilt

7. Acceptance


K. said...

Then there are the Seven Sages of Thieving, in no particular order:

1. Ali Baba

2. Odysseus

3. D. B. Cooper

4. Pretty Boy Floyd

5. Dick Turpin

6. Robin Hood

7. Butch Cassidy

Premium T. said...

Robin, who knew your blog would be so much fun?!

RobinB said...

Thanks, I think!